My Little Dinosaur

Happy Halloween!

I can’t believe my baby is 4. This year, he said he didn’t want to be a “W” costume anymore. 😦

He wanted to be a dinosaur. Specifically, a Spinosaurus. Yep, it’s a real dinosaur.  He picked Spinosaurus because he’s scarier than all the rest. (According to Walter.) He made sure it had the proper amount of fingers and toes, and requested extra scary red eyes. I followed a tutorial on youtube to make the eyes, with the exception of the epoxy. (I used clear spray paint.) His teeth and claws are felt filled with hot glue, and everything else is gold Lamé and a little bit of egg crate foam in the tail.

A Spinosaurus.

My kid is awesome.

Jessica-May IMG_9785

Jessica-May IMG_9771

Jessica-May IMG_9779

Jessica-May IMG_9794

Jessica-May IMG_9769

One thought on “My Little Dinosaur

Leave a Reply

