Officially Fall

We made a BIG pile of leaves at the bottom of the slide on Walter’s treehouse. He like the sliding part. The leaves, not so much….

He loves jumping on the trampoline, but is a little obsessed with the springs. He talks about them being “coupled-up” all the time. Total Thomas the Train reference.

Oh! And how totally awesome is the treehouse that Jonathan built for Walter? I imagined something up and Jonathan made it exactly as I saw it in my head. Our neighbor Mike helped as well as our friend Matt. I hope Walter enjoys it for many years!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(I’ve never done a slide show on here before… I wonder if it will show up on the iphone? If not, I guess I’ll upload the pics one by one. Trying something new.)

Leave a Reply

