Long awaited

A long, long time ago, some one visiting my house said the carpet in my basement looked like a dead muppet. The saying stuck, and as the house remodel progressed, there were many sarcastic remarks about the blue dead muppet carpet… It was really bad blue shag…

This week, we finally had new carpet installed. It is brown. No more blue shag.

The new carpet is very plush, and the installers said I would need to vacuum a few times. I had no idea it would look like a cat was sucked up by my Dyson!

Leave a Reply

