Alice Lane Giveaway

Oooooh. Alice Lane is having a $100 giveaway. Here’s the link to the contest (going on until Tuesday). I met Jessica, one of the owners, at a Corporate Alliance shindig when I was pregnant. Not only is her store AWESOME – a happy mix between the traditional New England look and Transitional styles that I want to decorate my house in – but Jessica is one of the nicest people I’ve met at those corporate events Jonathan drags me along to. She’s genuine, sincere, and her store brings some yummy style to Utah County.

Now we just need to finish our remodel, so we can fill our house with lovelies from Alice Lane!

Leave a Reply

