Happy Father’s Day

This post is really photo-heavy…

 

We had another swimming day this morning.

This is my Uncle Jim, my cousin Christopher, his friend Tiffany (who I love!), and my cousin Cassie.

IMG_1696 blog

Then we all got dressed up to go out to dinner.

Here’s Walter in the outfit Margo & Nick gave him. (Thanks!)

IMG_2510 blog

IMG_2514 blog

Here’s Lily the Cat. Perched on a shelf six feet up.

IMG_2526 blog

Jim, Walter & Christopher

IMG_2533 blog

IMG_2540 blog

IMG_2549 blog

Great Aunt Becky, Walter & Me!

IMG_2575 blog

IMG_2588 blog

So, here, we are, taking the cutest pictures of everyone, and when it comes to Cassie’s turn, Walter spits up all over himself. At least Cas looked cute!

IMG_2607 blog

Chris, doing what he does best.

IMG_2610 blog

Chris & Tiffany Melanis (the cutest Greek ever)

IMG_2618 blog

Paige, Walter’s new best friend.

IMG_2620 blog

Tiff & Cas

IMG_2625 blog

Uncle Jimmy.       Annnnd you all thought he was the serious one.   Ha.

IMG_2666 blog

IMG_2669 blog

The cutest baby ever!!! Happy Father’s Day, Jonathan!

IMG_2633 blog

One thought on “Happy Father’s Day

  1. Oh, my gosh. I LOVE these recent posts!!! I can’t believe I still haven’t met this boy. I know I’ve said it before, but let me know when you’re back so we can definitely get together. Walter is adorable, and your family looks fabulous. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

Leave a Reply

