Lawn Fiasco.

It all started innocently enough. Our wonderful neighbor, Mike asked, “Do you want to borrow my lawnmower?”. And I did.

It matched my outfit.

Not too shabby for my first time.

Reverse was a little tricky, so I just went in circles. When Jonathan and Mike saw, they got out two more push-mowers to fix everything. Here I am by one of my beautiful rose bushes.

Good times at the Laws! Thanks, Mike. Your the best!!

Here’s Farmer Jon. Unfortunately for him, his outfit did not match his lawn vehicle.

One thought on “Lawn Fiasco.

Leave a Reply

