Best. Birthday. Ever.

So, yesterday was my birthday, and my awesome husband took the day off from work and planned my whole day for me! Activities included breakfast in bed, shopping, lunch, a massage at Remedez, salon visit, more shopping and an incredible dinner. We tried to watch a movie at the end of the night, but we were sooo tired from the day’s activities, that we both fell asleep!

When I arrived home, this was on my doorstep:

– my friends know and willingly support my addiction to Coca-Cola…

I had the best day ever!

One thought on “Best. Birthday. Ever.

Leave a Reply

