Crazy Impromtu Dress

While at a friends house, my ADD kicked in and amidst three other projects, I decided to sew a dress. There was just enough fabric to put together this little number:
067.jpg

086.jpg
103.jpg

I love all the different textures in this next photo.

And isn’t her expression great!
121.jpg

159.jpg

My expectant friend’s bambino is causing bursting buttons on her belly! (try saying that 5 times fast) Man she makes cute kids. Can’t wait to see what this next one looks like!
165.jpg

One thought on “Crazy Impromtu Dress

  1. pretty dang cute! I missed you at Brandi’s birthday dinner, they said you were might come so I kept waiting but you never showed. Hope things are going good for you, call me.

Leave a Reply

