Who’s out there?

So, yesterday, I checked my blog stats and saw 65 hits on my blog, and I almost fell out of my chair. Who could possibly be looking at my site? Today, at only mid-day, I have 168, just for today… woohoo! I think my previous post must be very popular…. Lurkers should leave me a comment, I would love to know who you are! Here are more photos to keep you all interested:

cp-coll.jpg

And yes, I am a one-(wo)man band… I have designed, I constructed, and photographed all of these dresses…

4 thoughts on “Who’s out there?

  1. From one Jess to another:

    The dresses are beautiful! Nice colors. I like the first three shots in particular–the monochromatic backgrounds really make the silks pop.

    I’ll admit I’ve been lurking for a while. 🙂 I’m a photographer and sometimes-seamstress in St. Louis, Missouri.

Leave a Reply

