2 thoughts on “Sneak Peak

  1. Not too shabby Jes, you’re gonna pass me up soon, it looks like you have just a little bit more time than me to play around in Photoshop. You’re gonna be teaching me soon. Where’s that location, you better share!

  2. I am great friends with Monica and I just want to say that I was blown away by the pictures you took of her. it might help that her and brent are beautiful, but you did a wonderful job and a wonderful job on her dress 3 years ago! you truly are amazing!

Leave a Reply

