The roses that could.

It’s October and I am still getting roses! I’m loving it.

october-roses.JPG

Sorry for the slow posting. My internet decides to not work intermittently. How irritating.

On a good note, I am posting new photos of dresses on my bridal blog! Check them out later today!

One thought on “The roses that could.

  1. Hi there! I was so happy to get your email! Seriously– it made my day! Life is good. I will definitely get you some pics. I know, I am a bad bride. 🙂
    Okay, this is short, but we will now be in touch forever through the weird world of blogging.

Leave a Reply

