Apples and Pears and Laundry, Oh My!

91407-blog.jpg

Here’s some of the fabrics I’ve been laundering – out on a make-shift clothesline in the backyard. I got so grossed out stepping on half rotten crab apples on the ground. The deck was covered with them too! I love the trees in the backyard, I just wish it didn’t smell like an apple brewery. Thanks to Jonathan’s family for helping us pick them all up! You girls are the best!!!!

One thought on “Apples and Pears and Laundry, Oh My!

Leave a Reply

